Skip to content

Mission Prosperity Ventures

Mission Prosperity Ventures is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization devoted to educational programs and charitable giving.

The Board of Directors raise scholarship funds each year to award scholarships to high school graduating seniors in Mission, Texas who are pursuing a higher education.

2021 Scholarship Recipients

  • Adrian M. Gallardo, Mission ISD
  • Lucas E. Rodriguez, Sharyland ISD
  • Palos Rodriguez Diego, Sharyland ISD
  • Alexandria Martinez, Sharyland ISD
  • Lusinda Allysha Garcia, Sharyland ISD
  • Melissa Castorena, Mission CISD

2017 Scholarship Recipients

  • Joshua Jones, Sharyland High School
  • Ewin Zuo, Sharyland Pioneer High School
  • Kimberly A. Garza, Veterans Memorial
  • Edgar A. Garza, Mission High School
  • Jose R. Munoz, Mission Collegiate High School

Mission Prosperity Ventures

Cathy Garcia
Cathy Garcia

Chairman of the Board

Sara Cano
Sara Cano


Sandra Vecchio
Sandra Vecchio


Gladys A Cortez
Gladys A. Cortez


Scroll To Top